A light improvement that allows disabling backing up your project or changing the number of backup files.

To configure this option, use the "Options" window (Tools>Options).

Configuring Backup

If you do not need to backup, clear the check box.

To change the number of backup files, edit the number.

To apply and save changes, click OK.