Before Assist Focus gave only a certain set of ticket types:

  • Feature Request
  • Incident
  • Lead
  • Problem
  • Question

And if you needed another set,you could not do anything with this one.

What's changed?

Now your administrator can enter the section of configuration (Configuration > Tickets > Types) and make up just the set of types you consider more suitable for your team of support.

Assist Focus: Types